Resources

The following list of business resources have been compiled to help you in your search for Ottawa companies who can help serve you properly in order for you to reach your goals.  Property Staged is not responsible for the services and fees rendered by the following companies.  Please direct any questions to the company in question.

*Please note that the following list is in alphabetical order.

 

CLEANING SERVICES

Maid the Day  www.maidtheday.ca

 

CUSTOM CABINETRY & MILLWORK

Ten Fingers Woodworking   www.tenfingerswoodworking.com

The Wooden Tailor  www.thewoodentailor.com  

 

FLORAL DESIGN

Bloomin’ Funky   www.bloominfunky.com  

Stone Blossom Floral Gallery   www.stoneblossomfloral.com   

 

FURNITURE RENTAL

National Furniture Rental   www.nationalrental.ca  

 

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Andre Archambault   www.archambaulthandyman.com

Devine Hands  www.ottawahandyman.net

Seasonal Environments   www.seasonalenvironments.com

 

HOME INSPECTORS

Homexam Inc.  www.homexam.ca

Russell Certified Home Inspections   www.rchi.ca  

The Full Storey Inc. www.thefullstorey.com

 

JUNK REMOVAL SERVICES

1800-GOT-JUNK   www.1800gotjunk.com/ca_en   

Junk That Funk   www.junkthatfunk.com   

 

LAWYER – REAL ESTATE

Leslie Kirk    www.kirklawoffice.ca  

 

MORTGAGE SERVICES

Jacquie Bushell  www.myottawamortgage.ca  

Nick Bachusky   www.MortgageInOttawa.com   

 

MOVING & STORAGE SERVICES

Box Your Move   www.boxyourmove.ca   

Dymon Storage   www.dymonselfstorage.com 

Just Right Self Storage  www.justrightselfstorage.ca   

Moving Boxes   www.movingboxes.ca  

Pods Ottawa   www.pods.ca   

 

PAINTING SERVICES

Strokes Painting  Renae Lucillestrokes.painting.services@gmail.com

 

PHOTOGRAPHY SERVICES

Blake Photography  www.blakephotography.ca  

John Mielke Photography   www.shootphotos.ca

My Wedding Photographer   www.myweddingphotographer.ca

Sunflake Film & Photo www.sunflakefilm.com

  

PLUMBING SERVICES

DS Plumbing   www.dsplumbing.ca   

Savvy Plumbing Inc.  Chase Watson   savvyplumbing@gmail.com

 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

OTTAWA VIP   www.ovippm.com

 

REAL ESTATE APPRAISERS

Elizabeth Broadfoot    www.nbgappraisers.com

 Joel Beauregard Afflilate Property Group www.apgottawa.com

 

REALTORS/ REAL ESTATE COMPANIES

Bob Fraser  www.bobfraser.com

Bruce Brown   www.ottawaagent.ca

Dan Boulerice   www.danboulerice.com

Fetch Ottawa – Brittany Goving   www.fetchottawa.ca

Hamre Team   www.weknowottawa.com   

HomeLife Capital Realty Ottawa   www.homelifecapital.com  

Josee Cloutier  www.joseecloutier.ca

Julie Serre Matthews   www.homesbyjulie.ca

Ken Carmichael   www.kencarmichael.com

Kim Vo  www.kimvo.ca

Rachel Hammer Team   www.rachelhammer.com

Toscano Walker Team  www.toscanowalkerteam.com

Travis Gordon   www.travisgordon.com

 

RENOVATION SERVICES

Blueprint Builds Inc.   www.blueprintbuilds.com   

Open Concept Design   www.openconcepthomedesign.com

 

MISCELLANEOUS

613 Real Estate   www.613realestate.com 

Euro Tile & Stone   www.euroceramics.ca   

Moving Forward Matters   www.movingforwardmatters.com  

Valet Towing & Recovery Mario  www.valettowing.com